MILLFIELD SCIENCE & PERFORMING ARTS COLLEGE

GOVERNING BODY

$2023 \rightarrow 2024$

Co-opted Governors:

Reverend J. Atkinson

Student Council meetings to represent the student voice.

Mrs A. Crumblehulme

Wellbeing.

Mr M. Nelder

Child Protection Governor. Looked After Children Governor. Careers.

Mrs A. Richards

Vice Chair of Governors

SEN Governor.

Mr D. Slack

Chair of Governors

Training Link Governor. Liaison with the LASGB. Educational Visits.

Mr R. Stanage

Mrs D. Sunderland

SEN Governor.

Mr P. Watson

Mrs D. Whitworth

Parent Governors:

Mrs J. Butler

High Ability Governor. Pupil Premium Governor.

Mrs T. Smith

Mrs C. Snasdell-Preston

Headteacher: Mrs N. J. Regan

Staff Governor: Mr M. Deaville

